Schoolteam

Directie
Ingrid Vos
directie@klavertje3.be

Secretariaat
Goedele Van Rooy en Liesbeth Braekmans
secretariaat@klavertje3.be

KL (Langenheuvel)
Katia Van De Sande
katia.vandesande@klavertje3.be

KD1
Karen Gui
karen.gui@klavertje3.be

KD2
Sarah Engels
sarah.engels@klavertje3.be

KD3
Liesbeth Drijbooms
liesbeth.drijbooms@klavertje3.be

L1
Magda Verhaert
magda.verhaert@klavertje3.be
Valerie Van Noten
valerie.vannoten@klavertje3.be

L2
Ellen Van Bouwel
ellen.vanbouwel@klavertje3.be

L3
Tinne Buts
tinne.buts@klavertje3.be

L4
Betty Lenaerts
betty.lenaerts@klavertje3.be

L5
Hilde Jacobs
hilde.jacobs@klavertje3.be

L6
Kristel Mateusen
kristel.mateusen@klavertje3.be

Zorgcoördinator
Marijke Deckx
zorg@klavertje3.be

Lichamelijke opvoeding
Yannick Scheerens
yannick.scheerens@klavertje3.be